Who am I?

I thought that we might be in Iraq for 100 years.

I thought the economy was in real good shape.

I thought our problems might be solved if we fired the head of the SEC.

I picked Sarah Palin as the possible 45th president of the United States.

I told an offensive nasty joke about Chelsea Clinton.

I voted against the Martin Luther King holiday.

I left my first wife under rather awful circumstances.

I decided to stop campaigning in Michigan, because those people have more sense than I thought they did.

I am pro-choice, but wouldn’t dare it admit it any more.

I don’t mind telling untruths if they will help my political base.

Can’t guess who I am?  You must be a Fox News viewer.

Leave a Reply

