Help!! I Can’t Keep it All Straight.

My passwords and my userids for my office email account, my two gmail accounts, my yahoo account, my bank accounts, my two blog accounts, my facebook account, my twitter account, my Delicious account, my Ebay account, my Paypal account, my Smithsonian account, my Dinnerbroker account, my National Law Journal account, my Washington Post account, my New York Times account, my Ancestry account, my Flickr account, my Snapfish account, my NAHMA account, my NLHA account, my Pacer account, my Hilton account, my Mariott account, my American Airlines account, my Delta account, my Southwest account, my AARP account, my HDR account, my Postini account, my Kodak account, my Ritzpix account, my Best Western account, my Lexis account, my AllRegs account, my Orbitz account, my Expedia account, my Travelocity account, my Hotels.com account, my Hertz account, my Amtrak account, my NW Airlines account, my hotwire account, my Consumer Reports account, my Consumer checklist account, my Amazon account, my Borders account, as well as the many other accounts that I don’t even recall that I have.

Leave a Reply

